Watch ‘Canelo vs Plant’ Free Live Streaming on Reddit

0
659

Boxing Reddit Streams! Check all options to listen or watch Canelo vs Plant live stream fight online for free on Reddit, Crackstreams, Twitch and Buffstreams below. One of the biggest bouts in MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas takes place on Saturday, November 6, 2021. Here’s everything you need to know about Canelo vs. Plant live where and how to watch free from anywhere.

>>>Click To Watch Canelo vs Plant Live Stream Free!

It’s Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant fight week! This is a highly anticipated matchup that’s even more intriguing considering the bad blood formed between the two during the fight build-up.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant: Date, fight time

  • Date: Saturday, November 6   
  • Main card: 9 p.m. ET /  1 a.m. GMT  
  • Main event ring walks (approx): 12 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT

The main card is set to get underway at 9 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 12 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT. As ever with a live fight night, these timings are subject to change depending on the length of the undercard fights.

Watch Here: Canelo vs Plant Live Stream Free!

Canelo vs Plant ring walk times

  • Canelo vs Plant time (US): 12am ET / 9pm PT / 11pm CT
  • Canelo vs Plant time time (UK): 4am GMT (Sunday, November 7)
  • Canelo vs Plant time time (Australia): 3pm AEDT (Sunday, November 7)

How to watch Canelo vs Plant Live Free

Alvarez vs. Plant is available through Showtime pay-per-view. The cost is $79.99, and coverage begins at 9 p.m. ET. Follow along with FanSided on fight night for live updates and stories from the big night.

Watch Canelo vs Plant free live stream

You can watch the Canelo vs Plant live stream live on the official show streamed on ESPN + PPV in the U.S. and on Fox Sports PPV through your local cable and satellite provider. In the United Kingdom, it can be seen on BT Sport Box Office. However, full confirmation and details are expected in due course.

 

In the UK, Canelo vs Plant  is available to watch live on pay-per-view via BT Sport Box Office at a cost of £24.95. In the US, the Fox Sports/ESPN + PPV costs $79.99. Ouch!

Where and when Watch Canelo vs Plant live stream Free

Alvarez vs. Plant takes place on Saturday, Nov. 6, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena, in Las Vegas, NV. This is a megafight that’s one of the most significant bouts of 2021. You can catch the weigh-in on Friday, Nov. 5, at 4 p.m. ET. That will also take place at the MGM.

How to watch Canelo vs Plant live stream free online?

The match can be streamed online on the match day that is Saturday, November 06, 2021 via UK stream: BT Sport Box Office HD , US stream: ESPN Plus as pay-per-view. However, a few live streaming options internationally will broadcast all parts of the fight completely free, but Somebody will be locked behind a paywall. You’ll need a VPN to unblock those streams.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant Full Fight Card

  • Andre Dirrell vs. Marcos Hernandez; Super middleweight
  • Rey Vargas vs. Leonardo Baez; Super bantamweight
  • Elvis Rodriguez vs. Juan Pablo Romero; Super lightweight

Saul “Canelo” Alvarez (c) -900 vs. Caleb Plant (c) +600, WBC, WBA, IBF, WBO super middleweight championship

How to watch Canelo vs Plant: live stream in Australia

It’s PPV or bust in Australia, with Canelo vs Plant priced at $59.95.The event is set to begin at midday AEDT on Sunday afternoon, and Canelo and Plant will make their ring walks at approximately 3pm. To watch the fight, you’ll need to sign up via the Foxtel site or Kayo Sports Main Event. 

Canelo vs Plant live stream: how to watch the fight in the UK

BT Sport is the place to watch Canelo vs Plant in the UK, but as it’s a PPV event you’ll need to purchase it from the BT Sport Box Office, where it costs £19.95.

You’ll have to prepare for a late one though, because Canelo and Caleb Plant are expected to make their ring walks no earlier than 4am GMT, though the event itself starts at 1am.

As well as via BT TV, Sky or Virgin, you can watch the boxing online, on the BT Sport Box Office app on iOS and Android, or via Chromecast and Airplay.

How To Watch Canelo vs Plant Live Stream PPV In Canada

There are a few more options available to you for Canelo vs Plant PPV live stream  if you’re based in Canada, though all routes to the live stream will cost you C$64.99 through either UFC Fight Pass, Bell, and Shaw for the main card. You’ll be able to catch the prelims through TSN, too. 

How to Watch Canelo vs Plant Live Fight From Anywhere?

By Purchasing the PPV tickets, you can watch the bout of Canelo vs Plant from anywhere in the world on Saturday, November 06. The PPV tickets are available in Streaming service DAZN.

the available options for live streaming Boxing include:

  • DAZN.
  • ESPN+
  • Hulu + Live TV.
  • Sling TV.
  • YouTube TV.
  • Sony LIV.
  • FootyBite.
  • Reddit.

How to watch Canelo vs Plant live stream on Reddit And other social media?

Well, you’ve known that Canelo vs Plant is going to rock the Boxing Exhibition Fights. Do you know you’ve another exciting alternative? Crackstreams, Reddit that is also absolutely for free. 

Well, you can use the social media mentioned here below to enjoy the live streaming:

  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

 Well, now we’ve known the name. You need to have an account on any of these social media. If you have all these accounts, then go for the research and get better options. Let’s know how you can use these social media for better access and result in detail.

Final Word

It’s set to be a historic night in Las Vegas when Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and Caleb Plant meet for the undisputed super-middleweight championship of the world. The match will be watched as a PPV, and you can watch the Canelo Alvarez and Caleb Plant Live Stream from almost everywhere in the world.